Audiobook

Blood Type

Blood Type

A startling new vision of paranormal romance: When a human ventures into the world of vampires—a decadent milieu of blood-bonds and betrayal—she discovers that not all is what it seems. For Reyna Carpenter, giving up her body isn’t a choice. It’s survival. In a civilization laid waste by poverty and desperation, Reyna accepts a high-paying…

Blood Match

Blood Match

As the provocative, sensual Blood Type series continues, the rare bond between Reyna and Beckham is threatened by betrayal, greed, and twisted secrets. A desperate human. A powerful vampire. A world divided. Reyna Carpenter was promised paradise. She was delivered into hell. Giving up her body for money was supposed to be the hardest part…

Blood Cure

Blood Cure

The stunning conclusion to the Blood Type series finds the world in chaos and turmoil with one final battle left to determine who will survive—humans or vampires. She had the world on her shoulders. Now she has nothing. Reyna Carpenter was twenty-one when she became a live-in blood escort for the ruthless and darkly handsome…

The Affiliate

The Affiliate

The first book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.” On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm’s lifelong plans come to fruition when she’s chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her…

The Bound

The Bound

A lush evocative fantasy continuation to the stunning Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.” Cyrene Strohm is a Queen’s Affiliate, a high-ranking official of the court of Byern, with power and privilege to spare. But she’s also a keeper of dangerous secrets: like the fact…

The Consort

The Consort

Magic, forbidden love, and madness unravel in the third book in this lush fantasy series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.” After the loss of a friend and a false imprisonment in an Eleysian dungeon, Cyrene has no interest in destiny. Her heart was shattered,…