The Society

Series:
Genre:
  • Fantasy

  • Formats:
  • Ebook,
  • Audiobook,
  • Print

  • Release date: October 23, 2018

    Dragons, wicked magic tournaments, and generations of prophecy come together for this explosive fourth book in this lush fantasy series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”

    War is on the horizon. 

    All while a new power grows strong, threatening the very balance of good and evil. 

    Desperate to save her homeland, Cyrene goes in search of the dragons that may be the key to ending this battle—and heal her dying friend. 

    Can Cyrene master her magic to save the world?

    Also in this series