House of Embers

Series:
Genre:
  • Fantasy

  • Formats:
  • Ebook

  • Release date: October 8, 2024

    USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns with House of Embers, the finale to the Royal Houses series that Booktok called “Fourth Wing meets Throne of Glass.”

    Kerrigan Argon fell home from the land of the gods with nothing but her mate and her mother’s bangle.

    Now she has to save the world.

    Half-Fae and humans are relegated to third class citizens. They’re disappearing en masse. And the Red Masks—a terrorist organization now running the dragon Society—are behind it all.

    Only Kerrigan can stop them.

    She has to light the ember to forge a revolution.

    The story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Rebecca Yarros, and V.E. Schwab.

    Also in this series